Phones Answered 24 Hours A Day
Local: 201-289-8231 | Toll free: 888-433-7188

March 2019 Archives

How to treat social media with your workers' comp claim

Every business in New Jersey must have some kind of workers' compensation insurance. It does not matter whether a business is a sole proprietorship, partnership, LLC or corporation, workers can sustain injuries in any environment. The penalty for a business not having this insurance is $5,000 for the first 10 days and an additional $5,000 for every day after that the company fails to get coverage. 

Email Us For A Response

Can We Help You?

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information
disclaimer.

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

close

Privacy Policy

New Jersey Office
One University Plaza
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Toll Free: 888-433-7188
Phone: 201-289-8231
Fax: 201-342-6658
Hackensack Law Office Map

New York Office
358 Fifth Avenue New York
New York, NY 10001

Toll Free: 888-433-7188
Phone: 212-722-0055
Fax: 201-342-6658
New York Law Office Map